Kärntner Berufsförderungsinstitut GmbH
Bahnhofstrasse 44, 9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee / Austria
Tel: 05 78 78 (aus ganz Österreich ohne Vorwahl zum Ortstarif), F 05 78 78 -2099
E-Mail: info@bfi-kaernten.at
Web: www.bfi-kaernten.at

Geschäftsführer: Ing. Kurt Lasnigoffice@bfi-kaernten.at
Firmenbuchnummer: FN 369050 x / FG Klagenfurt
UID: ATU 66796639

Gesamtleitung IT-L@B Kärnten:
Lakesidepark B08b , 9020 Klagenfurt
Mag. Daniela Zöchmann Tel: +43 699 17878132 Mail: daniela.zoechmann@bfi-kaernten.at
Assistentin:
Elfriede Raspotnig Tel: +43 57878 4015 Mail: elfriede.raspotnig@bfi-kaernten.at

IT-L@B Villach
Leitung:
Mag. Judith Galle Tel: +43 699 15009019 Mail: judith.galle@bfi-kaernten.at
Coach:
Ing. Siegfried Salcher Tel: +43 (0) 699/15009005 Mail: siegfried.salcher@bfi-kaernten.at
Mag. Eveline Rainer Tel: 05 7878 4115 Mail: eveline.rainer@bfi-kaernten.at

IT-L@B Lakeside
Leitung:
Thomas Weiher Tel: 05 7878 4200 Tel: +43 699 15009004 Mail: thomas.weiher@bfi-kaernten.at
Coach:
MMag. Martina Legner Tel: 057878 4215 Tel: 0699 15009007 Mail: martina.legner@bfi-kaernten.at

IT-L@B Wolfsberg
Leitung:
Arthur Streußnig Tel: +43 699 15009002 Mail: arthur.streussnig@bfi-kaernten.at
Coach:
Mag. Elisabeth Laure-Pirker Tel: +43 699 15009001 Tel: 057878 4500 Mail: elisabeth.laure-pirker@bfi-kaernten.at