Kärntner Berufsförderungsinstitut GmbH
Bahnhofstrasse 44, 9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee / Austria
T 05 78 78 (aus ganz Österreich ohne Vorwahl zum Ortstarif), F. 05 78 78 -2099
E info@bfi-kaernten.at
W www.bfi-kaernten.at

Geschäftsführer: Ing. Kurt Lasnig, office@bfi-kaernten.at
Firmenbuchnummer: FN 369050 x / FG Klagenfurt
UID: ATU 66796639

Gesamtleitung IT-L@B Kärnten:
Lakesidepark B08b , 9020 Klagenfurt
Mag. Daniela Zöchmann Tel: +43 699 17878132 Mail: daniela.zoechmann(at)bfi-kaernten.at
Assistentin:
Elfriede Raspotnig Tel: +43 57878 4015 Mail: elfriede.raspotnig(at)bfi-kaernten.at
Homepage: new.itlabs.at
eMail: info.kr@it-lab.ktn.at

IT-L@B Villach
Leitung:
Mag. Judith Galle Tel: +43 699 15009019 Mail: judith.galle(at)bfi-kaernten.at
Coach:
Ing. Siegfried Salcher Tel: 05 7878 4115 Mail: siegfried.salcher(at)bfi-kaernten.at
Mag. Eveline Rainer Tel: 05 7878 4115 Mail: eveline.rainer(at)bfi-kaernten.at

IT-L@B Lakeside
Leitung:
Thomas Weiher Tel: 05 7878 4200 Tel: +43 699 15009004 Mail: thomas.weiher(at)bfi-kaernten.at
Coach:
MMag. Martina Legner Tel: 057878 4215 Tel: 0699 15009007 Mail: martina.legner(at)bfi-kaernten.at

IT-L@B Wolfsberg
Leitung:
Arthur Streußnig Tel: +43 699 15009002 Mail: arthur.streussnig@bfi-kaernten.at
Coach:
Mag. Beate Janko Tel: +43 699 15009001 Tel: 057878 4500 Mail: beate.janko@bfi-kaernten.at